top of page
  • Writer's pictureSohrab Hamza

A New Android Top-Down Stealth Shooter: DEVLOG 1

To be fair I started work on the some time ago.

What's completed

  • Two types of enemies. A seeker that has a random chance of finding the player and a guard who roams around a target and carries powerful assault rifles.

  • A target that runs away if you are spotted or he takes damage. Kill this target to win.

  • Randomly generated maze like world.

  • Two weapons.

  • Android controls.

What is going to be added

  • Challenges.

  • Currency you get for completing challenges and games.

  • Bigger maps.

  • Harder difficulty where enemies respawn.

  • Shop where you can buy weapons.

  • UI rework.

  • ADs

Thank you to all my alpha testers. You guys were immense help.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Why I cannot use switch to another browser.

Chrome is what I use. I cannot use anything else and I'm not proud of it. I've tried countless times to swtich browsers with no luck. I keep coming back to chrome. It's pretty hard to explain but here

bottom of page